Corporate Governance Documents

PDFAudit Committee
PDFCompensation Committee
PDFNominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationCode of Business Conduct and Ethics
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationOpen Door Policy

Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
Chairman of the Board Chairman of the Board
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Leslie L. Iversen, Ph.D.  Chairman of the Board    
Julian C. Baker    
Stephen Biggar, M.D., Ph.D.   Chairperson  
Laura A. Brege Financial Expert Committee Member   
Jim Daly    
Stephen R. Davis    
Mary Ann Gray, Ph.D.  Chairperson Committee Member  
Edmund P. Harrigan, M.D.    Committee Member
Daniel B. Soland  Committee Member   Chairperson
William (Bill) Wells    Committee Member